fbpx

Friendly House

Book Now
מזל שאקיר

BIG FAMILY FROM THE NORTH

The basics

2 Guests
3 Bath

אנחנו משפחה עם שישה ילדים.(4 בנות ו 2 בנים). 3 בוגרים ו 3 צעירים. יש לנו 3 נכדים קטנים. בבית גרים כעת רק ההורים והבת הקטנה (14). בסופי שבוע מגיעים החייל (18) והחיילת (20). שלושת הגדולים, תאומים (בן ובת) בני 28 ובת בגיל 26 נשואים וגרים ביישובים אחרים. ההורים עובדים מחוץ לבית, האבא מסגר והאמא רכזת הדרכות במוקד של הביטוח הלאומי. אנחנו חיים במושב, באווירה כפרית ושקטה. במושב שלנו יש כ 130משפחות, כ 1000 תושבים. הרוב עוסקים בחקלאות. היישוב דתי לאומי, מוקף כרמים ומטעי פרי. בתוך המושב לולי תרנגולות ומשקים לגידול כבשים ופרות.

We are a family with six children (4 girls and 2 boys). 3 alumni and 3 young. We have 3 little grandchildren. Only the parents and the little daughter live at home (14). On weekends, the soldier (18) and the soldier (20) arrive. The Big Three, twins (son and daughter) age 28 and daughter aged 26 are married and live in other localities. The parents work outside the home, the father locksmith and the mother coordinates training at the Social Security Center. We live in a moshav, in a rural, quiet atmosphere. Our seat has about 130 families, about 1000 residents. The majority are engaged in agriculture. The national religious settlement, surrounded by vineyards and fruit orchards. Inside the seat are chickens and farms for raising sheep and cows.

EN

A private house with 2 parents and currently has a 14-year-old girl who is the little one, 2 more children serving in the army and only come on weekends. The rest of the children are already married and also come a lot on Saturdays. A warm and loving home!

We live in Moshav Dalton, near the city of Safed, which is very pastoral, right between vineyards and fields and everything is green, a religious moshav. There are kindergartens and playgrounds, there is a small supermarket and mostly a lot of good people and happy kids around.

There are buses from the entrance to Moshav Safed, Carmiel and Haifa. We also have vehicles.
We have a cute dog named Skai.

 

HB

בית פרטי עם 2 הורים וכרגע יש בבית נערה בת 14 שהיא הקטנה, 2 ילדים נוספים משרתים בצבא ומגיעים רק בסופי שבוע. שאר הילדים כבר נשואים וגם מגיעים הרבה לשבתות. בית חם ואוהב!

אנו גרים במושב דלתון, סמוך לעיר צפת, המושב מאוד פסטורלי ממש בין כרמים ושדות והכל ירוק , מושב דתי. יש גני ילדים וגני שעשועים, יש סופרמרקט קטן ובעיקר הרבה אנשים טובים וילדים שמחים מסביב.

יש אוטובוסים מהכניסה למושב לצפת, כרמיאל וגם לחיפה. כמו כן לנו יש רכבים.

יש לנו כלב חמוד בשם סקאי.

Meet the family

Name: 2
Age: 18
Languages: Hebrew, English
Religious views: Traditional
More information about 2
My favorite hobbies
Movies

Amenities

The host has not submitted any information yet.

Listings in the area

House rules

The host has not submitted any information yet.

Cancellation Policy (Flexible)

Cancellation and full refund up to 7 days before arrival. If less than 7 days before arrival, a one-night fee will be charged including Isradreams's tax fee. For cancellations after check-in, all remaining nights will be refunded.

Extras

The host has not submitted any information yet.

Hosted By מזל שאקיר

A verified host by isradreams
Joined February 2020
$40 per night

Night(s)

Check in
Check out
You won't be charged yet
Continue

You must be logged in to purchase.

Register | Login

You must upload a copy of your ID:

Here